Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019
 

I trust Brad to aways fulfill my wants and needs . My experiences at Mohawk Honda are never what you expect from a car dealership, it trully is effortless. My latest trade-in took less than an hour to complete, and I chose the car over the phone. I will be back in three years for the next one if Brad is still there, even though Mohawk Honda is 100 miles from my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019
 

From the moment I walked through the door I was greeted with a smile and with a salesmen within minutes. The sales process was delightful and made for a simple, quick ad easy transition into a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019
 

Great, fast service! We were in and out, with a great deal that fit our budget. Thanks for getting us into our new Civic lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019
 

I truly had a smooth and easy buying experience at Mohawk Honda. Everyone, beginning with Brad, ending with Junior, was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. They listened to me needs and put up with my ignorance of technology ! Everyone was kind and warm, qualities hard to find in the car dealership world. I would definitely recommend Mohawk Honda and Brad to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

Went in and was greeted with in ten mins. Had a sales person that went over all the option and was pleased at how easy and pleasing it was to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

This is my 3rd car that I have bought from Mohawk Honda, and I have had no problems with any part of the process of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Mohawk Honda literally delivered to my front door, the best buying experience and the nicest car I have ever owned. West Texas delivery was No Problem for Brad. Thank you again. You guys are the BEST and Albany is LUCKY to have this dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

We worked with Mark Ellis and Travis Landry. I can honestly say that this was 100% the best buying experience we have ever had with a car dealership. Both Mark and Travis treated us like family and we are very grateful to have been able to work with such experienced, dedicated and honest people. Travis worked very hard to accommodate our needs and went out of his way to get us an incredible deal! I would highly recommend Mohawk Honda to everyone. I promise you won’t be disappointed. Mohawk Honda has earned our business forever! Thank you Mark Ellis and Travis Landry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

Michael Nicholas and MJ Nicholas were great to work with. I am very happy with my "new" vehicle. I look forward to referring friends and family when they are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review