Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019
 

AJ Metzold was great!! He was very kind and patient and I was a difficult and trying customer! Everyone else was helpful, knowledgeable and efficient as well. I appreciate Mohawk caring enough to retain my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019
 

My wife and I started looking at vehicles with Gunnar and he was very informative about the vehicles we were looking at. We decided on one we had taken for a test drive but it was sold. I went back to the dealership by myself and Gunnar had another appointment but hooked me up with Cameron. He asked what our interest was. He then came up with selections and I test drove one and bought it. John set us up with a warranty and finance . It was a very pleasant experience at Mohawk Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

My wife and I started looking at vehicles with Gunnar and he was very informative about the vehicles we were looking at. We decided on one we had taken for a test drive but it was sold. I went back to the dealership by myself and Gunnar had another appointment but hooked me up with Cameron. He asked what our interest was. He then came up with selections and I test drove one and bought it. John set us up with a warranty and finance . It was a very pleasant experience at Mohawk Honda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

The experience is long lasting going on 3 Hondas speaks for itself. The pleasant atmosphere, greetings, helpful advise but the knowledge, expertise in the field they are trained in shows a feeling of trust and honesty. This makes for a well rounded group of individuals that work hard to please their clients.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

Let me start off by saying that this was my second OUTSANDING experience with Mohawk Honda. I purchased a used vehicle in early 2017 from John Higgins. Unbelievable how he cared about my comfort (not pushy in any way) and attention to my budget. I was contacted by the MXP team recently about the possibility of trading in/purchasing a brand new vehicle. Now that that John Higgins is in service, he recommended Travis Landry in sales. Again, Travis was very patient and not pushy at all. I was able to test drive, finance and drive out of the dealership (in a brand new 2019 Accord EX) in 2hrs. Couldn't imagine getting the customer service, relationships or quality from anywhere else. Thank you John! Thank you Travis and thank you Mohawk Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

They weren't really able to help me do my insufficient credit standing but it was a positive experience all the same. Cam W was well spoken and professional. No funny business on numbers either.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Very professional. Repair work exemplary.

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review