Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019
 

Mike Jr, and everyone else involved with putting me in this beautiful car, we’re EXTREMELY helpful. Great service, and friendly people. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019
 

I have a bit of a walking issue, but they made it easy for me and accommodated my needs. And then they worked with me in trading in a 10 year old car. Tough negotiations at first, but in the end I think I was treated fairly. I'll be back when I'm ready to trade the next time. You can't beat these guys for service either. They've serviced my cars since 2002 and I never felt they over charged or recommended service that was not needed. Service is very important when considering buying a new car because I like to buy from a dealer that has a good reputation for serving the vehicle I'm about to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019
 

I have to take a few moments to give credit where credit is due...and that is with everyone at Mohawk Honda. These guys never cease to amaze me! Earlier this week I picked up my 3rd Honda CRV and once again, my experience was nothing short of amazing! I had been trying to get into another lease for the past few months and Brian McKenna had been working it hard. When a new program came up, he called me immediately, I met him at the dealership and within the hour had my new ride picked out. I truly cannot say enough good things about Mohawk Honda. They are like an extended family to me...always there, always offering a hand, an absolute pleasure to deal with. They are not of the "salesman" type, they truly want to help, in anyway they can. I have worked with Brian McKenna for the past 9 years now and I am forever grateful for everything he has done for us. (My wife is on her 4th Honda!) There is no question, when its time for a new vehicle, Mohawk Honda is where I'll be picking it up! 5 Stars ALL DAY! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019
 

My wife convinced me to move away from my current vehicle and move to a Honda. I test drove Jeeps, Highlanders, and then lastly the CR-V. The safety feature and gas mileage convinced me. The sales team at Mohawk Honda were professional and in my opinion gave me the best deal possible. I was happy overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019
 

Undeniably the best automobile transaction I have had in 14 years! Friendly, attentive and willing to go the extra mile are all traits that made this process very satisfying. If you are in the market for a vehicle go to Mohawk Honda and ask to work with MJ Nicholas in Sales, and John Barber in Finance, you won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019
 

Everyone is so friendly, and we got a great deal. Will definitely be using them again in the future. Would recomend to all family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

I have to take a few moments to give credit where credit is due...and that is with everyone at Mohawk Honda. These guys never cease to amaze me! Earlier this week I picked up my 3rd Honda CRV and once again, my experience was nothing short of amazing! I had been trying to get into another lease for the past few months and Brian McKenna had been working it hard. When a new program came up, he called me immediately, I met him at the dealership and within the hour had my new ride picked out. I truly cannot say enough good things about Mohawk Honda. They are like an extended family to me...always there, always offering a hand, an absolute pleasure to deal with. They are not of the "salesman" type, they truly want to help, in anyway they can. I have worked with Brian McKenna for the past 9 years now and I am forever grateful for everything he has done for us. (My wife is on her 4th Honda!) There is no question, when its time for a new vehicle, Mohawk Honda is where I'll be picking it up! 5 Stars ALL DAY! Thanks guys!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review