Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Our first point of contact with Mohawk Honda was when we were browsing the internet for Honda CR Vs and HR Vs, and Erica immediately called us from Mohawk Honda, answered some of our questions and introduced us to Michael Bennice, who answered the rest. We purchased a Honda CR V. Sondra was very knowledgeable explaining the service agreement and settling the financials. Jake Doyle and Gabe were great reviewing the technology in the car. I greatly appreciate that Jake gave me his card and called me after I drove my CR V for several days to ask if I had any questions. Michael has emailed me and just called my home to answer a few questions I had. Everyone is very helpful, quick to respond and answer questions. And most of all this car is comfortable and fun to drive. Thank you, Michael, for helping us find the car that is right for us.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018
 

Our first point of contact with Mohawk Honda was when we were browsing the internet for Honda CR Vs and HR Vs, and Erica immediately called us from Mohawk Honda, answered some of our questions and introduced us to Michael Bennice, who answered the rest. We purchased a Honda CR V. Sondra was very knowledgeable explaining the service agreement and settling the financials. Jake Doyle and Gabe were great reviewing the technology in the car. I greatly appreciate that Jake gave me his card and called me after I drove my CR V for several days to ask if I had any questions. Michaell has emailed me and just called my home to answer a few questions I had. Everyone is very helpful, quick to respond and answer questions. And most of all this car is comfortable and fun to drive. Thank you, Michael, for helping us find the car that is right for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018
 

I felt welcome and not pressured from that first call till the minute I picked up my car. All my question were answered. Everyone I felt with was very friendly and professional and made me feel welcome and cared for. It was a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018
 

Everyone was extremely friendly and made sure that any questions I might have were answered. Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and comfortable with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018
 

I was very pleased with my experience in purchasing a new 2018 Honda CR-V at Mohawk Honda. I was particularly impressed with the personal and professional attitudes of both my salesman, Pete Menagias, and the finance manager, Scott Scarsella.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2018
 

I arrived at Mohawk nervous about my first new car in 14 years. Jay was a pro and immediately figured out what my preferences were. I loved this place. And let me add that I visited 6 dealerships they were lazy and unmotivated. None of them were aware of the manual transmission offers with the civic and a few told me Honda hadDiscontinied the civic manual shift.One salesman tried to sell me a car I didn’t want with a donut in his mouth! Yes he held it in his mouth while he told me “we got no such thing as a honda civic manual shift.” Idiot!Go to Mohawk - I repeat GO TO MOHAWK! Ask for Jay and then just relax and enjoy the ride.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018
 

I arrived at Mohawk nervous about my first new car in 14 years. Jay was a pro and immediately figured out what my preferences were. I loved this place. And let me add that I visited 6 dealerships they were lazy and unmotivated. None of them were aware of the manual transmission offers with the civic and a few told me Honda had Discontinied the civic manual shift. One salesman tried to sell me a car I didn’t want with a donut in his mouth! Yes he held it in his mouth while he told me “we got no such thing as a honda civic manual shift.” Idiot! Go to Mohawk - I repeat GO TO MOHAWK! Ask for Jay and then just relax and enjoy the ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018
 

Service is great at Mohawk Honda. Everyone stayed late to finish up the sale and get the car to my daughter. Cameren helped her find the right car at a great price. We are all happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018
 

Buying our new car with an Internet price was easy and well organized. Heather's great sense of humor made this lengthy process an enjoyable experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

All employees are very friendly. Camren (sales rep) is very hands on and got me in a Vehicle that best fit my situation he's honest goes above and beyond to get you into what you want.Dave (Manager) goes over everything with you so you understand before signing anything.Overall Mohawk Honda I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review