Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

Was a pleasure leasing a new car with Travis Landry at Mohawk Honda. Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

Travis Landry made the entire leasing experience very easy and enjoyable. Went through all the financial options with us and worked very quickly. And Dalton was very helpful in explaining the features in our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

Jake was great! Everyone at Honda is very helpful and friendly. I love my car thank you all so much! Trying to get to 25 words 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle. Everyone from start to finish was a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend joining the Mohawh Honda family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

Working with Luis Morales on the sale of the vehicle and Sondra Sample on the documentation and finance close-out was a very professional and pleasant experience..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

Working with Alex and Mohawk Honda was so East and satisfying. They were accommodating and helpful in anyway we needed. They worked with us (even thought they were suppose to close before we were done) to make sure we left with the perfect vehicle. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

Friendly service. Ready upon pickup. Knowledgeable. Curteous. Salesman Brian accommodated me on trade in. Very satisfied with customer service. The tech Mark Ellis Jr. that went over the car to explain all the features was wonderful and helpful. Every dealership should have a Mark Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

Mj is really the best person I’ve ever delt with this is my second lease he had no problem getting me out of it early and getting into a newer car he did it fast and easy once agin he put a smile on my face A forever smile thanks Mohawk

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review