Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

Good stuff! This is our second lease from Mohawk Hond. Nice dealership, courteous staff and was able to agree on a fair price/deal that my family and I were happy with. If you are looking for a Honda, I don't see why you would go anywhere else.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018
 

This was our family's fifth Honda purchase and fourth from Mohawk Honda. They make the entire car-buying process a pleasure. We wouldn't buy from anywhere else!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018
 

I purchased a Honda Accord approximately 2 months ago and just wasn't happy with it. Noticed that you had a used Mercedes on the lot and was interested in a deal. Initially I was extremely disappointed with the presented trade in allowance. I left very frustrated and angry. Greg Johnson got involved and offered me a terrific trade in allowance and after many back and forth conversations with Greg, we settled on a price for the Mercedes. I am extremely happy with this purchase and Greg change my entire perception of Mohawk Honda. I may be back in the future. Thank you Greg.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018
 

Travis was nothing short of awesome, and worked with me and answered all my questions. I’ve seen other reviews that weren’t positive but the 3 hours I spent there today proved to me that I made the right choice coming in. Everyone I spoke to was friendly, full of smiles, and helpful. I will recommend this to all my friends and family. Thank you Travis and the rest of the Mohawk Honda Team!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018
 

I was treated like family from when i walked in.. Damon the sales person was great !Tom in the finance dept was great also! Mohawk Honda is top notch..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018
 

This was the second car I purchased from Travis at Mohawk Honda. He takes the time to answer questions and make this big commitment a little easier!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018
 

The salesman Mike Benice was very informed and informative. The technical support by Brianna Mattice made everything simple to understand. She offered many ways to expand the use of the navigation system.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018
 

When having to do a task one doesn't particularly like, such as buying a new car, this dealership made it as painless as possible. In the past it was a game of the salesman making you wait while he ran back and forth to the manager. This time the salesman seemed to move the process along with hardly any wait.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018
 

From coordination, to Sales, to finance, everyone was very helpful in my experience at this dealer. Would definitely recommend this dealer to everyone I know

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018
 

The team at mohawk honda did an incredible job at not only finding us the perfect vehicle at a great price but made my families time there fun and the total opposite of what I thought car shopping would be. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle hands down.

Read more at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review