Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2018
 

Since we have leased four Odyssey's, purchased one in October, and purchased a 2017 Ridgeline truck, I'd say we love Mohawk Honda!  Mike Bennis handled all but one leased van (I went to the wrong Mike for leasing the first van.  My friend told me to go to see Mike, but didn't give me his last name!).  He is a true professional, and anytime we have any question, he answers any questions, no matter how trivial with patience.  The service Department has always been great also.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018
 

John Lucas was very helpful and patient with all of my questions. I did not feel pressured at all and I had a great experience with everyone I worked with.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

We are very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of Mohawk Honda’s sales team. They made the whole car buying experience a pleasant one from greeting us on arrival, no wait time, knowledge of vehicles, and no high pressure sales talk. After coming to a mutually satisfying deal, they also made pick up very easy and even moved up the time to better suit our schedule. We will definitely come back to this dealership in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

This is my third vehicle I have purchased from Mohawk Honda and through Brian Mckenna and Scott Risley. Their exceptional service has earned Mohawk Honda a customer for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

I am writing this letter to call your attention to the outstanding customer service provided to me by Mr. Brian McKenna in the purchase of my new 2018 Honda Accord on my visit on November 20, 2018.Brian is an exceptional representative of your establishment. During the purchase Brian was at all times professional all the while exhibiting the traits of patience and humor. He allowed me space to voice my opinions and concerns and was able to fill in the knowledge gaps I needed. Most of all, Brian treated me with the respect and honesty I found so lacking in my 2018 car shopping experience.In closing, I would like to thank Brian along with the Mohawk staff, specifically, John Barber, Business Manger, who was very informative as to my available services, and not to forget, Junior Yogendra, Delivery Specialist, who showed a dinosaur like me how to work the bells and whistles of the new vehicle.Thank you (I’ll be sure to stop in and say hello when I’m servicing my car),

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

AS WITH MOST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCES DID NOT KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT FROM MOHAWK HONDA. MY WIFE AND I WERE PLEASANTLY SURPRISED WITH THE KNOWLEDGE FRIENDLINESS,AND PROFESSIONALISM SHOWN BY ALL THE STAFF AT MOHAWK HONDA. MICHAEL BENNICE WAS OUR SALES PROFESSIONAL, HE WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXPERIENCED IN GETTING US JUST WHAT WE WANTED WITHOUT ANY OF THOSE SOMETIME HIDDEN COSTS. I WOULD ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR AN HONEST CAR DEALERSHIP WITH THE PROFESSIONAL SERVICE THAT GOES ALONG WITH IT. RICH AND GEORGINA

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

I worked with Scott Risley via email and set up the whole sale. He got me a good deal and was very timely in his responses. When we reached our agreement, he then put me in touch with Travis Landry to complete the process. Showed up that evening with wife and kids and everyone at Mohawk Honda was TERRIFIC in working with them... and me. Thank you to everyone!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

Jose Perez & Scott Scarsella did an excellent job in helping with the purchase of my new vehicle. There were a few big decision that were needed during the process of purchasing my new car. Both Jose & Scott were super help & accomadating through each turn. I would reccomend Mohawk Honda & these two gentlemen to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

I have been a Mohawk Honda customer for 5 years, I have never had anything but great customer service from buying a used car, then a new car and all of my service appointments in between .Everyone goes above and beyond and they make you feel like family when you are there. I would highly recommend Mohawk Honda to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Great customer service. First time visit.

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review