Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

Replaced battery 20 minutes before closing time ,. Groceries in car as.wellll as ice cream ...and wheelchair bound person Rey pleasant and efficient with sense of humor added !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

This is my second purchase at this dealership. I don't often write reviews but I highly recommend them. The ads are not buzz words, they really do go out of their way to please you. I even recommended my mother, who purchased a vehicle a few days before me. Everybody I interacted with (not just for business) was extremely friendly and helpful. Although they were very busy on both the day of purchase and delivery everybody I had been dealing with made time to assist me and answer questions. I'm the type of buyer/customer that knows what I want and do plenty of research before I take a test drive and they made what I wanted work to my satisfaction. This was (in my opinion) a considerable upgrade in features from my previous vehicle. The fact that they have people on staff to educate you on features, rather than hand you the owner's manual and send you on your way, is a huge plus. Once again, highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

This was the first time my fiance and I enjoyed a car buying experience. They we friendly, fast, and honest. Joe, Camren, Andy and Breana made leasing this gorgeous 2017 Honda Accord a breeze. I highly recommend you go to Mohawk Honda before buying or leasing your next car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

Dealership was efficient, clean, people are friendly, service was exemplary, waiting area is large, well stocked with drinks, food, tv's quiet area, etc. Knowledge was outstanding

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

Mohawk Honda has an excellent sales team. They also do an outstanding job in servicing used vehicles before resale, for example, a scratch on the hood was completely repaired. I worked hard for the best possible deal and the team at Mohawk Honda was able to provide a very reasonable price!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

This was my best car buying experience ever ! Camren was friendly and professional. He spent time explaining the workings of the car, even though we expressed that we were only looking. There was no pressure from Camren. When we spoke of our car as a trade in, Camren gave us the Kelly Blue book value without a haggle.....something we have not found at other dealers. We also spoke with several managers that day. All were helpful and friendly. When we picked up our new car, we had the pleasure of working with Camren and Jake. I would highly recommend buying a car from Mohawk Honda.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

I liked the direct approach when dealing with Mohawk. I got the sense from the start that they will help if they could and got down to business when we needed too. There was no pressure or sales pitching just here is "what we can offer" for me that is what I liked also.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017
 

Very professional and courteous. Zach catered to my very demanding schedule and made himself available at my convenience. He was knowledgeable throughout the process and demonstrated knowledge in both the finance and vehicle nomenclature areas of the process

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017
 

We Leased a 2017 vehicle, actually we leased 2, 2017 vehicles. The staff was professional, yet treated us like family! Very courteous, kind, helpful and worked with us to give us the best possible price they could, and made us very happy customers. No $ down and got a sweet deal. We dealt with a different Honda dealer for over 20 yrs., but Mohawk Honda won our business!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017
 

This is the first time I have ever received an auto loan. I was needing to exchange my daughters 1998 Dodge Ram, because it was too big for her and get myself a car so I could give her mine. I contacted them on Monday and was driving my AWESOME car on Wednesday. I currently have less than perfect credit (Christmas was a killer) and they worked until they were able to get me the very best deal and give me more than I asked for. A better car, a better warrantee and the best service! I will never go anywhere else!

Read more at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review