Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017
 

I would like to take the time to acknowledge an employee of Mohawk Honda. His name is John Higgins. I realized in the morning of December 12th that my inspection was almost 2 months overdue. I was on a very tight schedule for the rest of the week because of issues at my workplace concerning layoffs etc. I took my lunch break to find a place nearby to give me a quick inspection as I had limited time the rest of the week. I went to 2 nearby dealerships and told them my story and they could not help me. I talked to John Higgins at Mohawk Honda and he took the time during what I would assume to be his and others lunch break to get my vehicle inspected quickly. I was able to do all of this within my hour lunchtime and get back to work on time. I know its only an inspection but this customer service saved me a lot of headaches and tickets. Again Id like to give thanks to John Higgins and Mohawk Honda for there service. I will be back again,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017
 

Unlike most car dealerships, the sales team were not aggressive to try to sell us a car. They took the time and were patient to make sure we were purchasing the car that best fit our needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017
 

We recently had service on our 2017 Acura. Were greeted by Nicole Kearbey. She was very friendly with a great smile. She looked up the information on her hand held computer and changed information as needed to the most current phone numbers. When we picked up the car later that day, she again greeted us with a friendly smile. Great service and GREAT service advisor.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017
 

Over the years, I have learned Mohawk has a very good culture – they don’t push services your car doesn’t need, and they don’t replace or fix the parts that didn’t break. These days, it is really hard to find a dealer or garage trustworthy. My last car service was with Adam. He was very pleasant, very professional, as expected, tried to figure out the problem rather than tried to make a quick buck. I’ve been impressed – even I don’t live close to Mohawk all my major services have gone to them. GO MOHAWK!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017
 

Took my 05 Accord in for service due to battery failure twice in the last week and received perfect service from JOHN HIGGINS and all the rest of the service department. Have been bringing my Accord here for 17 years, ever since I received the car, and have always been very pleased with the excellent service received but today was the best ever and I truly appreciate it!! I never go anywhere else for work on my car and, based on today’s assistance, I never will!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017
 

We had an excellent car buying experience. Steve Galea was our sales person. My husband and I needed to choose a vehicle that was within our budget and had all the features that we were looking for. Due to Steve's honesty and friendliness, we were able to make that discussion. We felt comfortable during the entire experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017
 

Travis was my sales person and he was very professional and helpful throughout the purchase process. The first finance person I worked with was rude and condescending however when it was time to sign papers and actually pick up my car, the gentlemen who took care of me was wonderful and he explained everything to me as I was signing my life away...lol. The instructional demo of the car itself could have been a bit longer but the young man who walked me through the process and attempted to show me how everything worked was extremely sweet and patient. The actual purchase process was quite good, now we will see how follow-up and service department are.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review